2018-2019 Leadership Announced

On behalf of President Celeska Fredianelli, President-Elect Beech Turner and the Nominating Committee, we are pleased to announce the slate of officers and directors nominated for IASA’s 2018-2019 Fiscal Year.  Those individuals nominated to the Board of Directors will be voted on by the IASA membership at the 2018 Annual Conference.  Please join us in congratulating this outstanding leadership team!


Board of Directors

Chair & Immed. Past President

Celeska Fredianelli

Aegis Security Insurance Co.


Beech Turner


President Elect

Carlos Correa

C & B Advisors

Chief Financial Officer

Scott McEntee

Farmers Mutual Hail Ins. Co. of Iowa

Chief Information Officer

Laurie Macklosky

The Travelers Companies

Executive Director

Rod Travers


Board Member at Large

Margarete Chalker

Plante Moran

Board Member at Large

Annette Devine

Woodmen of the World

Board Member at Large

Heather Dunn

West Bend Mutual Insurance Co.

Board Member at Large

Margaret Horn

Everest Re

Board Member at Large

Phil Iaccarino


Board Member at Large

Jessica Lasher

National Life Insurance Group




Management Team

Business Show

Miguel Edwards



Allan Leonard

Gabriel Group


Jason Nickles

Western and Southern Life


Doug Ramsey

The Travelers Companies

Executive Education

Claire Burke

Dearborn National


Darin Reffitt

Splice Software

Membership & Industry Relations

Ann Wiesler

Cardinal Investment Advisors


Scott Bowen

International Fidelity Insurance

Volunteer Development

Kristine Weber

BMS Intermediaries