Kerry Crockett, MBA, CAE, CMP, DES, IASA - CEO
   
         
Email: kcrockett@iasa.org









Chuck Gunkel, IASA - Vice President of Business Development   

     - Business Development Initiatives
    - Membership
    - Sponsorships/Exhibits
    - Other revenue generating areas
    - Growth of volunteer base
    - Expansion of local chapters
         
        
Email: cgunkel@iasa.org

  

Gina Jolly, IASA - Assistant Vice President of Operations and Administration   

     - Management of day to day operations of International Office
    -  Business Show
    - Accounting, Invoices & Approvals
    - Annual Budget preparation
    - Staff liaison to the Board and co-liaison to the Exhibits, Nominating and Chapter Advisory Committees

         
        Email: gjolly@iasa.org



 
 
Tricia Stillman,
IASA - Assistant Vice President of Education and Systems   

     - Education Program and Speaker Preparation
     - e-Learning
     - Volunteer Development
     - Technology Projects and Data Maintenance
     - Staff liaison to the Education, Volunteer Development, eLearning Committees
     - Co-Liaison to the Nominating Committees

         Email: tstillman@iasa.org


Parshy Phillips, IASA - Director of Marketing & Communications

     Developing and implements the long-term marketing
          and communication strategy for the IASA brand

       - Plans, develops and implements all marketing strategies, 
      - Co-liaison to the Marketing & Communications, Chapter Advisory, Education, 
        Executive Education, Business Show, Membership and Volunteer Development Committees

       
          Email: 
pphillips@iasa.org




Kelli Bohannon, IASA - Director of Membership

      
- Creation and implementation of membership engagement and development strategy and plan;
         develop and 
manage membership budget and resources.

- Development of customized membership solutions that engage and increase organizational participation.
Directs the development, coordination, and management of membership projects, programs, and activities.
Creation of data-driven strategies to grow membership, develop member-focused programs, and provide direction for
   
membership retention/recruitment acquisitions efforts.

Email: kbohannon@iasa.org 

     
Sheila White-Smith, IASA - Senior Manager of Membership

  - Membership
  - Textbook fulfillment
  - Executive Education Program
  - Staff liaison to the Membership Committee
  - Co-liaison to the Publications and Executive Education Program Committees
   
     Email: ssmith@iasa.org

                               

Angie Gurganus, IASA - Chapter Event Manager  

    - Event Management for all 24 local Chapters
    - Event Set-up
    - CPE credits and other administrative functions
    - Membership Growth
    - Staff liaison to the Chapter Advisory Committee

 
          Email: agurganus@iasa.org