Your IASA Team

 

Chuck Gunkel, IASA - Vice President of Business Development   

     - Business Development Initiatives
          - Membership
          - Sponsorships/Exhibits
          - Other revenue generating areas
     - Growth of volunteer base
     - Expansion of local chapters
       cgunkel@iasa.org

  

Karyn Spaude - IASA Vice President of Programs   

     - Management and expansion of educational programs
          - Education
          - Executive education
          - e-Learning
       kspaude@iasa.org




 
Gina Jolly, IASA - Assistant Vice President of Operations and Administration   

     - Management of day to day operations of International Office
     -  Business Show
     - Accounting, Invoices & Approvals
     - Annual Budget preparation
     - Staff liaison to the Board and co-liaison to the Exhibits, Nominating and Chapter Advisory Committees
       gjolly@iasa.org



 
 
Tricia Stillman,
IASA - Assistant Vice President of Education and Systems   

     - Education Program and Speaker Preparation
     - e-Learning
     - Publications 
     - Volunteer Development
     - Technology Projects and Data Maintenance
     - Staff liaison to the Education, Volunteer Development, e-Learning, Marketing and Advisory Committees
     - Co-Liaison to the Nominating and Publications Committees
       tstillman@iasa.org

Sheila White-Smith, IASA - Senior Manager of Membership    

     - Membership
     - Interpreter subscriptions
     - Textbook fulfillment
     - Executive Education Program
     - Staff liaison to the Membership Committee
     - Co-liaison to the Publications and Executive Education Program Committees
       ssmith@iasa.org




Allan Leonard,
IASA - Manager of Business Development   

     - Booth Sales
     - Sponsorships
       aleonard@iasa.org
      






Angie Gurganus, IASA - Chapter Event Manager 
 

     - Event Management for all local Chapters
     - Back office duties including:
          - database maintenance
          - event registration and set-up
          - CPE credits and other administrative functions
          - Staff liaison to the Chapter Advisory Committee
       agurganus@iasa.org