Move the content item below to the Volunteer Landing page under Awards once nominees are finalized following the Spring meeting.  Update nominee information.

Congratulations to ALL our 2016-2017 IASA Volunteer Nominees

Volunteer of the Year

Congratulations to the 2017 winner:

Kristine Weber
BMS Intermediairies


Beth Bartlick

Chris Belle
Insurance Technology Services

Margarete Chalker
Plante Moran

Nikki Dugan
EIS Group

Robert Firoz
Nippon Life Insurance Company of America

Michael Hanniford
Miles Capital

Joanne Kearbey
Brown Smith Wallace LLC

Allan Leonard
Swift Print Communications

Jose Loera
S&P Global Market Intelligence

Collette Mangold
Brentwood Services Administrators

Scott McEntee
Farmers Mutual Hail Insurance Company of Iowa

Billie Midgett-Gordon
RGA Reinsurance

Tina Nacy
Michigan Automobile Insurance Placement Facility

Jason Nickles
Western and Southern Life Insurance Company

Doug Ramsey

Darin Reffitt  Jeanne Sokolak  Pat Speer 
Marketing Intelligents 

RR Donnelley  Speer Consulting 
Ed Thomas  Kristine Weber   
Eagle Technology Management  BMS Intermediairies   

New Volunteer of the Year

Congratulations to the 2017 winner:

Ann Wiesler
Cardinal Investment Advisors

Claire Burke Marti Daniels Heather Dunn
   Dearborn National Life Insurance Company

   Insurance Technology Services       West Bend Mutual Insurance Company
Monica Gutierrez Nathan Lilley Chris Mason

Swift Print Communications INSTEC
Terry Olejnik Frank Petersmark Ann Wiesler
Plante Moran XY2 Cardinal Investment Advisors

Chapter Volunteer of the Year

Congratulations to the 2017 winner:

Kara Thome
OneAmerica Financial Partners

Bill Fisher - Midwest Mike Fogal - Land O Lakes
Karsten Hatch - Utah
First National Bank

Securian Financial Group
Larson & Company
   Joe Manning - Pacific Northwest    Carolyn Schaeffer - Ohio Kara Thome - Indiana
Red Shield Insurance Nationwide Insurance OneAmerica Financial Partners

Rod Van Genderen - Midwest    
Principal Financial Group